Testimonials

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

Excelente trabajo muy profesional

5 stars
Juan Uribe May 03, 2024

With over 50 years of experience in the customer service industry, I can confidently say that my recent encounter was exceptional. The staff displayed exemplary qualities such as empathy, patience, and professionalism, along with a prompt response time. Special recognition goes to Tammy for her outstanding service.

5 stars
Jackie Sullivan April 04, 2024

Provided efficient and affordable service for our Dad’s private viewing and cremation, and their staff Antonette patiently guide us in every step of the way. Thank you so much and we highly recommend your office.

5 stars
Lea Giray March 01, 2024

Thomas and Jones Funeral Home is a very personable place to have your loved one laid to rest. The staff was very compassionate during my time of grief. Tammy made me feel at ease throughout the preparation process.

5 stars
Ava Slack August 24, 2023

The staff wad amazing, caring, and passionate. They were what we needed with out exhausting our pockets. They were wonderful.

5 stars
Kimala Kimble July 19, 2023

Tammy for the win!!!!! She was so sweet and considerate. She was also very comforting with providing correct and real time information. She walked with me through the whole transferring my sister back to California with such ease. The atmosphere was light and pleasant. The music was cool jazz instead of that creepy funeral home music.

5 stars
Anissa “Nisso” Evenes May 29, 2023

Trent and staff are very comforting and caring. They made us feel very loved just like family would have loved us. We felt comfortable with Thomas and Jones with taking care of my mother’s needs and preparing her for her final resting place. Instead of crying we laughed, instead of hurt hearts we were lead in the direction of healing hearts. It was a pleasure working with Trent. Thank you for a great service.

5 stars
Kennesha Spencer May 16, 2023

Great experience

5 stars
Ezeraletta Johnson April 07, 2023

My father’s cremation and other matters were handled with respect, and with great communication throughout the process. Tammy gave us very personal care and respected our wishes. I was surprised at how affordable they were able to keep things as well. i am grateful and would highly recommend them.

5 stars
Lisa Fix March 26, 2023

To God Be The Glory! I would 100% recommend Thomas and Jones Funeral Services to serve you during your time of bereavement. They are Very Professional and will guide you through your every need. Trintion was phenomenal! He is God Sent. Trintion was a gift from God to our family. The family of Terry Dwight Mathes, showing us comfort, care, and love, every step of the way. We are FOREVER GRATEFUL 😇 ❤️ 🙏

5 stars
Portia February 21, 2023

Very professional staff/team, The Service was above & beyond, They made my experience so pleasant, They made me feel like I was dealing with family love ❤️ & support, Thank you all so much, God Bless

5 stars
Alice Norris January 26, 2023

You couldn't ask for a more caring and loving staff in your time of need! Tammy Deluna was an amazing help and went above and beyond to help me and my family!

5 stars
Michele Webster January 18, 2023

Very supportive, on time and thorough with the process. Thank you!

5 stars
S Jackson August 27, 2022

Thomas and Jones did not disappoint. This was our second time using Thomas and Jones, both times they have done an exceptional job in all aspects of our funeral plans. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Laraina Jordan July 11, 2022

I do not reccomend funerals in general, but when you find yourself in need of a funeral home, Thomas & Jones is who I would call again. They were somehow a bright spot in a very rough week and I am grateful for the compassion and care my family received. After calling 15+ funerals homes (even had an appointment with one, but they weren't able to work with our dumb, super short timeline), Thomas & Jones not only offered everything we needed in the timeline we had hoped for, but they also showed us incredible human compassion and kindness. I know the situation we handed them was a difficult one, but they met every challenge first patience and understanding, and finishing then with a real and beneficial solution, while also not gouging our bank accounts. I generally don't write reviews, but after this week, they deserve this. Thank you so much.

5 stars
Alix Stuart July 05, 2022

Thomas and Jones took care of everything after our mother passed. Tammy De Luna was so wonderful. I never imagined it could be so seamless and left us time to grieve and be with relatives at such a sad time.

5 stars
lorijod June 01, 2022

Big shoutout to Thomas and Jones for exquisite service!!!! Since my very first call made to this establishment I was met with compassionate mannerism. Trintion helped me with all my questions, planning and concerns and huge thanks to him and his team made this chapter in life much easier. They are full of compassion, patience, and respect. Everyone was very attentive and helpful the entire time. The building is a very clean and cozy space backed by a team that makes you feel like family. Not to mention, true to its name AFFORDABLE they are! I am beyond pleased with their services and at the end truly walked out with a content heart knowing my mother was handled with care and dignity. So if you’re ever in need of such services, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! I can’t say enough good things about them! Thanks again guys, y’all are awesome!

5 stars
Tiara Hicks February 03, 2022

Thomas and Jones is a very patient and compassionate funeral home. The price was for sure affordable. I will be using them in the future when needed. They made my family and myself very comfortable.

5 stars
Dbarbee Martin November 14, 2021

The staff at Thomas and Jones took care of our every need regarding the arrangements for our loved ones. We have had 2 familiy members taken care of by Thomas and Jones. They were kind, thoughtful and caring regarding our situation. They listened and were sensitive towards our different needs as a family. They dealt with us each separately and together. I would recommend them to others and would utilize their services again. M. Keimig

5 stars
Michele Keimig September 24, 2021

They make you feel welcome. No rushing or pressure in any way the give you options and you have time to pick your choices. Your loved ones are in good hands.

5 stars
Shawana September 05, 2021

You can not ask for a more caring and compassionate staff of professionals. This being my first time having to make funeral arrangements, I'd heard so many negative and frightening stories about how they'd attempt to rip me off because that's what funeral home people do". Not so with these people. They were forth coming with all fees and services, they worked within my budget to get the best service for my loved one and they provided a gentle touch in doing so. I walked in anxious, heartbroken, and emotionally beaten. I walked out feeling joyful, stress-free, and looking forward to the wonderful services they provided. I can not thank Tammy enough for all of her assistance and understanding.

5 stars
DETR Navigator August 02, 2021

Tammy was super sweet and down to earth. She made the whole process alot easier for me when i was having to cremate my husband.

5 stars
Kelly Cormier March 23, 2021

During the days of final planning Trint went above and beyond to ensure the service would be held on time. By doing so he alleviated any further steps my father and I would’ve needed to take bringing much needed salve during a time of grief. He also provided a discount and apologized for our having to wait as he diligently made efforts to resolve the issue. The staff at Thomas and Jones is very professional and courteous and their services are really appreciated.

5 stars
Yevette Gooden September 25, 2020

Everyone was more than helpful with making arrangements for my brother in law Gary’s funeral. It wasn’t easy for them or myself being Live far away! Many phone calls exchanged and not once a complaint that I had to call so often.thank you all again. Your time and patience was so appreciated at a very bad time in my life. Thank you Tammy and Vicky I’ll never forget your kindness!

5 stars
Margaret Glass May 15, 2020

Everyone was very professional and caring!! Everything was exactly how I wanted my father remembered. Also there is a young man who I can not remember his name is such a blessing, so caring and sweet .

5 stars
Josette Brown April 03, 2020

Me and my Family has known the workers of Thomas and Jones for so long they was and still the respectful people ever known everyone should use them if you looking for Love peace and understanding they are the one they give their all in their work

5 stars
Gwen Banks February 10, 2020

The facility is very professional and respectful of your loved one. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Keala Lee October 16, 2019

Thomas and Jones was very respectful, knowledgeable and made this process as easy as possible during this difficult time. Superb customer service.

5 stars
Lisa Turney July 28, 2019

Thomas and Jones were more than accommodating during the hardest time of my family’s life. They were so helpful and understanding of our needs. James and Tabby and their team were so good to us! My family thanks you!

5 stars
marjieDUH June 16, 2019

Very kind and respectful service. They were efficient and worked well with me over a long distance to get arrangements made

5 stars
Dianne Kunzler April 14, 2019

They answered all questions, did everything in a timely manner and focused on my mother in a uplifting manner.

5 stars
Jennifer Wilson March 09, 2019

I was really satisfied with the service Thomas and Jones provided for my wife's funeral.they did a excellent job and I have recommended them to all my freinds.thanks again for all you did to make the Service the best I could ask for.

5 stars
Eugene Brown December 20, 2018

Tammy at Thomas and Jones was just wonderful and walked me through everything she was caring and just wonderful thank you so much

5 stars
Junette Boyden April 09, 2024

Thank you for the exceptional assistance and guidance in every step of the way. Special thanks to Antonette.

5 stars
Lea Giray March 11, 2024

My dad came here in 1984. Sonny Thomas was the one who came to get him. So glad to be able to write a review. Everything was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. I had to track down the funeral home for personal reasons. Again, happy to remember my dad and Sonny. Two very special people.

5 stars
Pat Nixon September 13, 2023

Very professional and would recommend to anyone. I would like to thank Thomas & Jones Funeral Home once again.

5 stars
Starrish Martin July 28, 2023

I would recommend Thomas and Jones. The ladies there were very personal and compassionate during my families difficult time. They answered all of our questions and the prices were very affordable.

5 stars
danica drummond June 22, 2023

Very Caring

5 stars
Marlene Bowlsby May 21, 2023

Thomas and Jones funeral home is absolutely the best. They handled both my mothers and fathers passing. Just pure excellent service,passion,and commitment from all of the staff. I will always recommend them when someone is unfortunately in need of a funeral home. They are A+.

5 stars
kimberly drennon April 12, 2023

SEVEN STARS!!! Thank you Trint and the entire Thomas & Jones team for making this emotional time a smooth and joyous celebration of life. Your pricing, welcoming facility, focused-care approach and service standards are a disruptor to the funeral industry. Forever grateful 🙏

5 stars
Kenyatta Lewis March 31, 2023

Professional Informative Friendly. I have had the opportunity to utilize there services and each time the experience has been 5 Star 🌟 So glad they are available to our community. Keep up the good work Thomas and Jones Management and staff. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Pastor Christopher Conedy First Church of God Las Vegas

5 stars
First Church of God Las Vegas March 01, 2023

The entire staff was kind and made a very hard process easy and simple.

5 stars
Erica Heuer February 08, 2023

I was referred here to Thomas and Jones by Palms on Cheyenne after seeing them twice the price I was quoted for everything was still not within my budget and for some reason with the sudden death of my dear baby sister, I was not financially prepared for anything honestly. I was scheduled to meet with Mr Trintion and I am truly grateful I was sent to the right place. I explained to Mr Trintion, what happened and exactly how I want my sister’s day to be. He gave me exactly what I asked for delivered with exquisite customer service, very professional and you can tell how down to earth they all are in that office. I am including Ms Tammy and Mr Isaac in that office. Everything was within my budget. Let me specify, I was quoted about $12,000 then $9,000 at another place then come to Thomas and Jones and they quoted me about $4500. I am only paying for services I wanted according to my budget, with some that were required to be paid for. Now that was doable for me and my siblings, and family as we all pitched in and help with my baby sister’s bill. I pray and hope this place continues to serve people and help ease the pain of having a huge bill following the loss of their loved one. Bless your hearts Thomas & Jones Staff!!! Fa’afetai lava (Thank you)

5 stars
Catherine Maui January 18, 2023

Words cannot express the level of professionalism and compassion the staff showed our entire family. They guided us through every step of the process with no pressure on selling us on anything we didn't need. The day of the funeral our loved ones make-up was immaculate, and the service was great.

5 stars
Aldo Lopez Linarez September 17, 2022

I was satisfied with this company & the budget(under $6000), also their staff was very helpful & sympathetic during my time of confusion& bereavement. Needed all the help I could get.

5 stars
Surbretha Terry August 02, 2022

They were a bright spot in an incredibly painful week. I'm lucky to have found them.

5 stars
Alix Torrey July 05, 2022

The level of expertise my siblings and I received from the Thomas and Jones funeral home during such a difficult time was great! Tammy was very kind and extremely patient with us. Her reassurance that not only our mother but also our family was in good hands really decreased majority of my anxiety. I am truly thankful for their services. Absolutely professional on all chords!

5 stars
TheeMr. June 08, 2022

I have used Thomas and Jones for three funeral services and they are amazing. The pricing is decent compared to other places. They are professional and follow up with you constantly. Tammy is very patient and kind as well as Pastor Green as well. Very kind people working here.

5 stars
Wendy Powell April 20, 2022

Tammy and Trinton, as well as others on their team, exhibited the highest standards of compassion and professionalism to accomodate my sister and myself in dealing with the special circumstances surrounding the death of our mother. They earned our greatest appreciation and gratitude.

5 stars
Catherine Poloynis November 22, 2021

Thank you Mrs. Tammy and staff. You provided great service and answered all calls and questions I had.I love the urn we choose for my mom Sheila E . Jones thanks so much Shalona and Family

5 stars
Shalona Jones October 28, 2021

Very timely Mr. Holmes had everything ready on time he had to wait for me.

5 stars
toni Baugh September 16, 2021

From start to finish Thomas &Jones Affordable was nothing but professional and helpful. They took such good care of every detail of my mothers home going. All of my questions and concerns were addressed without any pressure and every staff member there treated us like family. It’s amazing how they can make such a horrible time in your life a little more bearable. I can not thank them enough❤️

5 stars
Angie Walker August 26, 2021

Thomas & Jones has a great and BLESS funeral home. I am please with the work they have done! I couldn't ask for a better funeral home to help me celebrate my husbands home going and his resting place . I thank you the Thomas & Jones Funeral Home Services. Mrs. Jeannettea Kelly-Webster

5 stars
Jeannettea Kelly April 26, 2021

Thank you for your assistance during this time. Tammy did everything she could to make sure this went as smooth as possible.

5 stars
J R March 01, 2021

I reccomend Thomas and Jones Affordable Funeral Home to Everyone They Were Truly AMAZING during my difficult time of sorrow. I know I was probably difficult to work with, but they helped ease a lot of my anxiety. Janell, Trent, Dee, and The rest of the Staff, You're AMAZING and Truly THANK YOU from the bottom of my Heart 💗🕊💗🕊💗🕊

5 stars
Kendra Russell July 01, 2020

Staff are so helpful and do there best to accomodate request.Thank you Tammy for your assistance

5 stars
Arnaldo Santos April 23, 2020

Thomas and Jones were awesome ! My father looked amazing !

5 stars
Rikki TaySean March 10, 2020

Very professional and helpful in making my decisions. I will refer Thomas and Jones to everyone. I liked the many options you offer.

5 stars
Kevin Baker November 07, 2019

From the moment I walked in I was treated with the upmost respect they did a great job with my father he looked like himself I would recommend Thomas and Jones over and over again thanks again for everything service was great

5 stars
mary richardson September 17, 2019

Thanks so Much for All You did to Help Me With Everything. I could not have Done it Without your Help. God Bless All of You.😇

5 stars
Nadin3 Harris July 16, 2019

Mr. Sherman, Mr. Jones , Mrs. Tammy , Mrs. Vicki are some of the kindest people God has ever created. They have a Empathy and Compassion for people's Family I would Highly Recommend there Funeral Home to anybody who has lost a love One.

5 stars
Yolanda April 16, 2019

This was my first time dealing with a personal loss.Tammy De Luna was so professional on helping me on arrangements. Thank you again !! 😊

5 stars
Eugene Jaynes March 16, 2019

Durning this difficult time the staff was so compassionate and walked me step by step. Made everything very bearable for me.

5 stars
Becky Mitchell January 22, 2019

They helped a lot of people I knew family members and friends and they do a great job

5 stars
Lisa King August 02, 2018